Contact Us

Managing Editor
Kevin Cerrito
kevin@memphisport.com
twitter.com/cerrito

Contributing Writers
Terry Davis, Ole Miss Football and Memphis Tiger Basketball
terry@memphisport.com
twitter.com/terryd515

Jack Eaton, Columnist
jack@memphisport.com

Brandon Harris, General Assignment
brandon@memphisport.com
twitter.com/bharris901

Ben Hogan, Fantasy Football
ben@memphisport.com
twitter.com/NotTheGolfer

C.J. Hurt, Memphis Football and SEC Football
cj@memphisport.com
twitter.com/churtj09

Andre Johnson, Memphis Grizzlies and NBA
andre@memphisport.com
twitter.com/AJ_journalist

Preston McClellan, General Assignment
preston@memphisport.com
twitter.com/p_mcclellan

MemphiSport Live (MSL)
msl@memphisport.com

MemphiSport & MSL on Twitter
twitter.com/memphisport

MemphiSport & MSL on Facebook
facebook.com/memphissport

%d bloggers like this: